Tuesday, September 8, 2009

15-man squad for CL T20 announced

Various teams that will be participating in Champions League T20,which starts in about 30 days have announced 15-man squad.The tournament matches will be held in Delhi,Bangalore and Hyderabad.The teams have been divided into 4 groups:-
1.Group A
-Hyderabad Deccan Chargers(India)
-Trinidad and Tobago(West Indies)
2.Group B
-New South Wales Blues(Australia)
-Diamond Eagles(South Africa)
3.Group C
-Royal Challengers Bangalore(India)
-Cape Cobras(South Africa)
-Otago Volts(New Zealand)
4.Group D
-Delhi Daredevils(India)
-Victorian Bushrangers(Australia)
-Wayamba Eleven(Sri Lanka)

0 hitters:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...